ISTE 2017 Slice

I am currently alone.  Now this might not seem so bizarre, but I’m here at ISTE 2017 in San Antonio, Texas where there are over 20,000 other people. This little corner I found is like a little bit of heaven right now. My brain is pretty full, so I’m going to do a quick self-check using my five senses.

Right now…

I see an empty space with lot s of tall windows and no other people!

I hear faint voices and music around the corner from people I cannot see.

I feel tired from walking around all day.

I taste a dry mouth that needs some water.

I touch this squishy chair I am sitting in, all alone.

Not a bad place to be in right now. Time for water and the slow walk back to my car for the ride home.

Want to see what I’ve been up to the last three days? Check out my top ten for day 1, day 2, and day 3.  They’re short and funny, with lots of links and images.

3 thoughts on “ISTE 2017 Slice

Leave a Reply

